BIGBANG

Fantastic Big B-A-N-G!

Seung-chan’s Diary: “Tired”

Leave a comment

 

I have tried my best.
For uniting the 50,000 people… I have tried my best…
Don’t know why, I just think that I have to work hard in Japan…
Because I know Japan well? Or I like it so much?
It is nice that I have created memory with Kansai fans.
It does not matter if I had given good live performance or not…
I think what’s more important is we are spending the same time at the same place.
No wonder it is Osaka…
Please take care until the coming January!
Source: Baidu Seungri bar via fyeahseungri@tumblr
Translated by: godlovesrice

Leave a Reply

