BIGBANG

Fantastic Big B-A-N-G!

Seung-chan’s Diary: “70 Year Old Seung-Chan?? T.T”

Leave a comment

 

I went to one hospital that SOL introduced to me last time… The doctor said to me… “Seungri-san, is it okay if I am frank with you…?”… “Yes, please!”

“Seungri-san’s body is that of a 70 year old man” I was shocked……and panicked… The 21 year old me has been told that my body is that of a 70 year old… I can’t believe it…

Today, I went to the hospital again.. Maybe because I went trough for some treatments, the doctor said,
“Seungri-san, your body has become a lot better!! Good!”… “Doctor, how old is my body today?”

“Today, your body is that of a 50 year old (^O^)!!!” I’m so happy…really…I’m so happy… It’s 20 years younger… Great!!! So happy!!

Let’s keep this up until my body’s age is really 20 years old! Everyone should do stretching too!!

Let’s all work hard!!

Source: Seungri’s Baidu bar (via bigbangworldwide.blogspot.com)
Translation: @0401rurutic

Leave a Reply

