Fantastic Big B-A-N-G!

We Belong Together (2006)

First Single“, also referred to as “Bigbang” or “We Belong Together“, is the first single by the South Korean hip-hop boy band Big Bang. It comes as a CD-and-DVD combo including extra documentary material. It was released by the YG Entertainment label and remained in the charts for eight months. The band’s members – G-Dragon, Taeyang, Seungri, Daesung, and T.O.P – composed it. Band leader G-Dragon composed the principal track We belong together; he and T.O.P. wrote the lyrics. It presents a rhythmic up-tempo tune with rap passages. The song This Love recalls the song of the same name by American rock group Maroon 5. G-Dragon wrote, composed and arranged the new version.

Track Listing:

1. Intro (Put Your Hands Up)

2. We Belong Together feat. Park Bom

3. A Fool’s Only Tears

4. This Love (G-Dragon solo)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s