Fantastic Big B-A-N-G!

G-Dragon: Heartbreaker (2009)

Heartbreaker is the solo debut album of South Korean artist G-Dragon, member and leader of Big Bang. The lead single “Heartbreaker”, was a hit, topping various charts upon release.The album has sold over 200,000 copies in South Korea since its release.

Track Listing:

1. A Boy

2. Heartbreaker

3. Breathe

4. Butterfly feat. Jin Jung

5. Hello feat. Dara Park

6. Gossip Man feat. Kim GunMo

7. Korean Dream feat. TaeYang

8. The Leaders feat. Teddy & CL

9. She’s Gone feat. Kush

10. 1 Year Station


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s