Fantastic Big B-A-N-G!

Tonight (2011)

Tonight is the fourth extended play of South Korean boy band Big Bang. It was their first new material released in South Korea after two-year hiatus as a group Upon its release, the album and its lead single of the same name became a chart-topper in various South Korean and international music charts. It was released on February 23, 2011 under YG Entertainment.

Track Listing:

1. Love Song

2. Stupid Liar

3. Tonight

4. High High (G-Dragon & T.O.P.)

5. Oh Yeah (G-Dragon & T.O.P feat. Park Bom)

6. Cafe

7. I Need A Girl (TaeYang feat. G-Dragon)

8. Somebody To Love

9. What Can I Do (SeungRi solo)

10. Baby Don’t Cry (DaeSung solo)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s