Fantastic Big B-A-N-G!

Remember (2008)

Remember is the second Korean album by South Korean boy band Big Bang, released by YG Entertainment on November 5, 2008.Before release, demand for the album made it surpass 200,000 pre-orders. “Sunset Glow” (“붉은노을”), originally by artist Lee Moon Sae, served as the title track for the album.During the 2008 KBS Music Festival, Big Bang performed the hit together with Lee Moon Sae. “Strong Baby,” Seungri’s solo track, was released as the second single. The music video was released January 1, 2009.

Track Listing:

1. Intro (Everybody Scream)

2. Oh, Ah, Oh

3. Sunset Glow

4. Twinkle Twinkle

5. Strong Baby (SeungRi solo)

6. Wonderful

7. Foolish Love

8. Haru Haru

9. Lies

10. Last Farewell

11. Remember


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s