Fantastic Big B-A-N-G!

Since 2007 (2006)

BigBang Vol. 1 — Since 2007 is the debut studio album by South Korean boy band Big Bang, released by YG Entertainment. Numerous songs included in their first studio album were written and composed by the members themselves, most notably by G-Dragon. The album includes the group’s first three singles.

Track Listing:

1. Intro (Bigbang)

2. She Can’t Get Enough

3. Dirty Cash

4. Next Day (SeungRi solo)

5. Big Boy (T.O.P. solo)

6. Shake It

7. A Fool’s Only Tears

8. Ma Girl (TaeYang solo)

9. La La La

10. This Love (G-Dragon solo)

11. Try Smiling (DaeSung solo)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s